Baseball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Head Coach:
Assistant Coaches:
Athletic Director: John Palmer

Junior High Head Coach:

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Baseball

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Arnold

 5:00/7:30

Home

Friday, Feb 23, 2018

Wewahitchka

 5:00/7:00

Home

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Bay

 4:00/6:30

Away

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

Wakulla Christian - Varsity Only

 6:00

Away

Friday, Mar 2, 2018

Wewahitchka

 5:00/7:00

Away

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

Liberty County

 4:00/6:30

Away

Friday, Mar 9, 2018

Vernon

 5:00/7:00

Away

Monday, Mar 12, 2018

Wakulla (JV Only)

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Franklin County

 4:30/7:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Wakulla Christian - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Friday, Mar 16, 2018

Bozeman

 4:30/7:00

Away

Friday, Mar 23, 2018

Arnold - Varsity Only

 6:00

Away

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Sneads

 4:30/7:00

Home

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

Bay

 4:00/6:30

Home

Friday, Mar 30, 2018

Wakulla

 4:00/7:00

Away

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018

North Bay Haven

 4:00/6:30

Home

Friday, Apr 6, 2018

Liberty County - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

Franklin County

 4:30/7:00

Home

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

Wakulla - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Friday, Apr 13, 2018

Rutherford

 4:00/6:30

Away

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

Bozeman - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

Vernon - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Friday, Apr 20, 2018

Rutherford - Varsity Only

 6:30

Home

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

North Bay Haven - Varsity Only

 6:00

Away

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

Sneads - Varsity Only

 7:00

Away

Friday, Apr 27, 2018

Blountstown - Varsity Only

 6:30

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN