Baseball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Head Coach: Ashley Summerlin
Assistant Coaches: Travis Burge, C.J. Butts, Rock Quinn, Chris Stockton
JV Coaches: C.J. Butts, Rock Quinn, Chris Stockton
Jr. High Coaches:
Athletic Director: Greg Jordan

JV Baseball

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

Blountstown

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Arnold

 4:00

Away

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Wewahitchka

 11:00

Home

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Bay

 4:00

Home

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Rutherford

 4:00

Home

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Greenback TN

 4:00

Home

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

North Bay Haven

 11:00

Home

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Bay

 6:00

Away

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Wewahitchka

 11:00

Away

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Franklin County

 4:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

Jr. High Baseball

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Tolar

 4:00

Home

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Hosford

 4:30

Home

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Altha (Double Header)

 3:00

Home

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019

Wewahitchka

 4:00

Away

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019

Blountstown

 4:30

Home

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Franklin County

 4:00

Home

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

Franklin County

 4:00

Away

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Blountstown

 4:30

Away

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019

Tolar

 4:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019

Hosford

 3:30

Away

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

Varsity Baseball

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Franklin County - Pre-Season Classic

 12:00

Home

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

North Bay Haven - Pre-Season Classic

 6:00

Home

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

Blountstown

 6:00

Away

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Arnold

 6:00

Away

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Bay

 6:00

Home

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Rutherford

 6:00

Home

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Liberty County

 6:00

Away

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Greenback TN

 6:00

Home

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Callaway - at Callaway High School, Hogansville, GA

 12:00

Away

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Northgate at Callaway High School - Hogansville, GA

 2:30

Away

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Sneads

 6:00

Home

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

North Bay Haven

 1:00

Home

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Franklin County

 6:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Sneads

 5:00

Away

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Wewahitchka

 6:30

Home

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Vernon

 6:00

Away

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Wewahitchka

 6:30

Away

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Liberty County

 6:00

Home

Friday, Apr 12, 2019

Vernon

 7:00

Home

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

Mosley

 12:00

Away

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019

Bay

 6:30

Away

Friday, Apr 19, 2019

Bozeman

 6:30

Home

Monday, Apr 22, 2019

Rutherford

 5:00

Away

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

Franklin County

 6:00

Home

Friday, Apr 26, 2019

Bozeman

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

North Bay Haven

 6:30

Away

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Arnold

 5:30

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN