Baseball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Head Coach: Ashley Summerlin
Assistant Coaches:
Athletic Director: John Palmer

Junior High Head Coach: Chuck Gannon

Baseball

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

Franklin - Pre-Season Classic

 12:00

Home

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

North Bay Haven - Preseason Classic

 5:00

Home

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Arnold

 5:00/7:30

Home

Var W 7-1

Friday, Feb 23, 2018

Wewahitchka

 5:00/7:00

Home

Var W 7-1

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Bay

 4:00/6:30

Away

Var L 1-5

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

Wakulla Christian - Varsity Only

 6:00

Away

Friday, Mar 2, 2018

Wewahitchka

 5:00/7:00

Away

Var W 14-0

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

Liberty County

 4:00/6:30

Away

Var W 10-5

Friday, Mar 9, 2018

Vernon

 5:00/7:00

Away

Var L 2-5

Monday, Mar 12, 2018

Wakulla (JV Only)

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Franklin County

 4:30/7:00

Away

Var W 10-3

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Wakulla Christian - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Var W 7-6

Friday, Mar 16, 2018

Bozeman

 4:30/7:00

Away

Var L 4-5

Friday, Mar 23, 2018

Arnold - Varsity Only

 6:00

Away

Var L 0-3

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Sneads

 4:30/7:00

Home

V L 3-4

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

Bay

 4:00/6:30

Home

Var L 1-11

Friday, Mar 30, 2018

Wakulla

 4:00/7:00

Away

L 0-10

Monday, Apr 2, 2018

Blountstown - Varsity Only

 6:00

Home

Var L 6-13

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018

North Bay Haven

 4:00/6:30

Home

Var W 5-4

Friday, Apr 6, 2018

Liberty County - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Var W 7-5

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

Franklin County

 4:30/7:00

Home

Var W 5-0

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

Wakulla - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Var L 0-11

Friday, Apr 13, 2018

Rutherford

 4:00/6:30

Away

Var L 9-10

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

Bozeman - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Var L 7-10

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

Vernon - Varsity Only

 7:00

Home

Var W 7-5

Friday, Apr 20, 2018

Rutherford - Varsity Only

 6:30

Home

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

North Bay Haven - Varsity Only

 6:00

Away

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

Sneads - Varsity Only

 7:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN