Boys Basketball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Ms. Debbie Baxley
Athletic Director: John Palmer
Head Coach: Sandy Quinn
Assistant Coach: Eric Langston

*District Game
Junior Varsity plays at first time followed by Varsity.

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Boys Basketball

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

Pre-Season Classic @ Rutherford

 TBA

Away

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017

Pre-Season Classic @ Rutherford

 TBA

Away

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

Arnold

 7:00/8:30

Away

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017

Altha*

 6:30/8:00

Away

Friday, Dec 8, 2017

Wewahtichka*

 6:00/7:30

Away

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

Franklin County*

 6:00/7:30

Away

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

Mosley

 6:30/8:00

Away

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

Gulf County Classic vs. Bay

 TBA

Home

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Gulf County Classic vs. Wakulla

 

Home

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017

Gulf County Classic vs. Graceville

 TBA

Home

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

Bozeman*

 5:00/8:00

Away

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017

Bay Barnstorm Tournament - Team TBA

 TBA

Away

Friday, Dec 29, 2017

Bay Barnstorm Tournament - Team TBA

 TBA

Away

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017

Bay Barnstorm Tournament - Team TBA

 TBA

Away

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018

Liberty County*

 4:30/7:30

Home

Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Franklin County*

 6:00/7:30

Home

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018

Bozeman*

 6:30/8:00

Home

Monday, Jan 8, 2018

Arnold

 6:00/7:30

Home

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Blountstown

 6:00/7:30

Away

Friday, Jan 12, 2018

Wewahitchka *

 6:00/7:30

Home

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

Graceville

 6:00/7:30

Away

Friday, Jan 19, 2018

Altha*

 5:00/6:30

Home

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018

Mosley

 6:00/7:30

Home

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Blountstown - Senior Night

 6:00/7:30

Home

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018

Liberty County*

 4:30/7:30

Home

Friday, Feb 2, 2018

Wakulla

 6:00/7:30

Away

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

Rutherford

 6:00/7:30

Home

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018

District Tournament 2/13 - 2/17

 

Home

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Regional Semi-Final

 

Home

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Regional Final

 

Home

Monday, Mar 5, 2018

State Semifinal @ Lakeland Mar 5-10

 

Away

Monday, Mar 5, 2018

State Final @ Lakeland Mar 5-10

 

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN