Boys Basketball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Athletic Director: Greg Jordan
Head Coach: Sandy Quinn
Assistant Coach: Eric Langston, Kam Ashabranner

*District Game
Junior Varsity plays at first time followed by Varsity.

Boys Basketball

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Mosley

 6:30/8:00

Away

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Liberty County*

 6:00/7:30

Away

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Orange Park (at Godby)

 TBA

Away

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Bozeman*

 6:30/8:00

Away

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

Wewahitchka*

 6:00/7:30

Home

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Bay (Gulf Coast Classic)

 6:00/7:30

Home

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Arnold (Gulf Coast Classic)

 6:00/7:30

Home

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018

Bay Barn Storm Tourney (team TBA)

 TBA

Away

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Bay Barn Storm Tourney (team TBA)

 TBA

Away

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Bay Barn Storm Tourney (team TBA)

 TBA

Away

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019

Liberty County*

 6:00/7:30

Home

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Franklin County*

 6:30/7:30

Away

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Altha*

 6:30/8:00

Away

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Wewahitchka*

 6:30/8:00

Away

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Rutherford

 6:00/7:30

Home

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Marianna

 5:30/7:00

Home

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Bozeman* (varsity only)

 7:30

Home

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Bay High School

 6:00/7:30

Away

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

Arnold

 6:30/8:00

Away

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Franklin County*

 6:30/7:30

Home

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Altha*

 6:00/7:30

Home

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Fort Walton Beach High School

 4:00/7:00

Away

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

Marianna

 5:30/7:00

Away

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Mosley

 6:00/7:30

Home

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Rutherford

 6:30/8:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN