Girls Basketball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Sr. Sandra Cook
Athletic Director: John Palmer
Head Coach: Kenny Parker
Assistant Coaches: Tracy Browning

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Girls Basketball 2016-17

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016

Mosley

 7:00

Away

W 39-34

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Rutherford

 7:00

Away

W 46-23

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Niveville @ Choctaw Thanksgiving Shoot Out

 6:30

Home

L 37-51

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Bay High

 4:30

Away

W 43-29

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016

Maclay

 5:30

Away

W 41-18

Thursday, Dec 8, 2016

Sneads *

 4:30

Home

W 54-13

Friday, Dec 9, 2016

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Home

W 54-17

Monday, Dec 12, 2016

Bay High

 5:00

Home

W 69-57

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Cottondale

 6:30

Away

W 56-25

Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Gulf County Classic (Madison)

 8:00

Home

W 56-21

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016

Gulf County Classic (Rickards)

 6:30

Home

L 53-78

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Holmes County *

 5:30

Away

L 59-62(OT)

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

East Gadsden

 5:30

Away

W 53-49

Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Vernon *

 4:30

Home

W 57-17

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017

Lincoln

 6:00

Away

L 37-55

Friday, Jan 13, 2017

Wewahitchka *

 6:30

Away

W 61-19

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

Blountstown *

 4:00

Away

W 43-5

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Rutherford @ Washington Rec

 4:30

Home

W 62-23

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Maclay

 5:30

Home

W 65-22

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Graceville

 5:00

Home

W 8-16

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

Arnold

 2:00

Away

W 47-13

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Fort Walton

 6:00

Away

L 41-55

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017

Blountstown - Senior Night

 4:30

Home

W 41-4

Saturday, Jan 28, 2017

Lincoln

 6:00

Home

L 49-50

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

District Tournament

 Wewahitchka

Home

W 51-15

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017

District Tournament vs. Sneads @ Blountstown

 7:00

Away

W 69-31

Saturday, Feb 4, 2017

District Final vs. Holmes County @ Blountstown

 8:00

Away

W 57-50

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017

Regional Semi-Final vs. Paxton

 7:00

Home

W 35-29

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

Regional Final vs. Holmes County

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

State Semi-Final @ Lakeland

 Opponent/Time/ TBD

Away

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

State Final @ Lakeland TBD

 Opponent/Time/ TBD

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN