Girls Basketball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Athletic Director: Greg Jordan
Head Coach: Kenny Parker
Assistant Coaches: Tracy Browning

Girls Basketball

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

North Florida Christian @ Blountstown Classic

 10:00

Away

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Tallavana @ Blountstown Classic

 2:30

Away

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

South Walton @ Emerald Coast Classic (Choctaw)

 5:30

Away

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

North Bay Haven

 6:00

Away

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Bay High

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Rutherford

 6:00

Away

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Liberty County *

 5:00

Away

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Niceville

 4:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Bozeman*

 4:00

Away

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

Wewahitchka*

 5:00

Home

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Gulf County Classic vs. Niceville

 5:00

Home

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Gulf County Classic vs. Bay

 4:30

Home

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019

Liberty County*

 5:00

Home

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Franklin County*

 5:00

Away

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

North Bay Haven

 2:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

East Gadsden

 5:00

Away

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019

Blountstown

 5:00

Away

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Wewahitchka*

 6:30

Away

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Bozeman*

 6:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Chiles

 5:30

Away

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

Blountstown

 5:00

Home

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Franklin County*

 5:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Godby

 2:00

Away

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Arnold - Senior Night

 5:00

Home

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Fort Walton High

 6:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN