Girls Basketball

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Sr. Sandra Cook
Athletic Director: John Palmer
Head Coach: Kenny Parker
Assistant Coaches: Tracy Browning

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Girls Basketball

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017

Choctawhatchee Thanksgiving Shootout

 TBA

Away

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

Arnold

 5:30

Away

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

Rutherford

 6:00

Away

Friday, Dec 8, 2017

Wewahitchka *

 6:30

Away

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

Franklin County*

 5:00

Away

Monday, Dec 11, 2017

Chipley

 6:00

Away

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

Gulf County Classic vs. Rutherford

 5:00

Home

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Gulf County Classic vs. Wakulla

 8:00

Home

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017

Gulf County Classic vs. Chipley

 6:00

Home

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

Bozeman

 6:30

Away

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017

Thomasville Brookwood Christmas Tournament

 TBA

Away

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017

Thomasville Brookwood Christmas Tournament

 TBA

Away

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018

Liberty County

 4:00

Home

Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Franklin County

 5:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018

Bozeman

 5:00

Home

Monday, Jan 8, 2018

Arnold

 4:30

Home

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Blountstown

 4:30

Away

Friday, Jan 12, 2018

Wewahitchka *

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

Graceville

 5:00

Away

Friday, Jan 19, 2018

Chiles

 8:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018

Godby

 2:00

Away

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Blountstown

 6:30

Home

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018

Liberty County

 4:30

Away

Friday, Feb 2, 2018

Wakulla

 4:30

Away

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018

Niceville

 2:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN