Jr. High Basketball – Boys & Girls

Superintendent: Mr. Jim Norton
Principal: Ms. Debbie Baxley
Athletic Director: Coach John Palmer
Boy’s Head Coach: Sandy Quinn
Girl’s Head Coach: Kenny Parker
Assistants: Tracy Browning, Keion McNair & Linda Tschudi

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Jr-High Basketball

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

Wewahitcka

 4:30

Away

To be rescheduled

Monday, Oct 23, 2017

Tolar

 4:30

Home

Girls W 46-11 Boys W 34-30

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017

Hosford

 4:30

Away

Girls W 32-5 Boys W 44-31

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

Franklin County

 4:00

Away

Girls W 46-9 Boys W 45-36

Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Wewahitchka (Boys First)

 4:30

Home

Girls W 43-15 Boys W 54-16

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017

Altha - Boys Only

 4:30

Away

W 50-44

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Blountstown

 4:30

Away

Girls W 28-21 Boys L 25-29

Monday, Nov 6, 2017

Hosford

 4:30

Home

Girls W 48-7 Boys W 37-25

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

Tolar

 4:30

Away

Boys L 29-43

Monday, Nov 13, 2017

Blountstown

 5:00

Home

Boys W 39-33

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017

Altha - Boys Only

 4:00

Home

W 41-36

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Franklin County

 4:00

Home

41-37

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN