Weightlifting

Boys Weightlifting

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Away

Monday, Feb 12, 2018

Bay High School

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018

Arnold High School

 4:30

Away

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018

Rutherford High School

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

Vernon High School Invitational

 10:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Away

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Bay High School (District Meet)

 1:00

Away

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018

Regional Meet @ Baker

 9:00

Away

Friday, Apr 6, 2018

State Meet @ Arnold

 8:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

Girls Weightlifting

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Rutherford

 5:15

Away

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Rutherford

 5:15

Away

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

Arnold

 5:45

Away

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017

Arnold

 5:45

Away

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

Vernon

 12:30

Away

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018

Districts @ Vernon Jan 9 - 11

 TBA

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN