Administration

Debbie Baxley
Principal

Principals Message

Phone: (850) 229-8251

Email: dbaxley@gulf.k12.fl.us

Josh Dailey
Dean

Email: jdailey@gulf.k12.fl.us

Wanda Nixon

School Secretary

Email: wnixon@gulf.k12.fl.us

Debbie Peak

Guidance Secretary

Email: dpeak@gulf.k12.fl.us

Karen Taylor

Bookkeeper

Email: ktaylor@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jessica Brock

Guidance Counselor

Phone: (850) 229-8813

Email: jbrock@gulf.k12.fl.us

Stacy Strickland

School Deputy

Email: sstrickland@gulf.k12.fl.us

John Palmer

Athletic Director

Email: jpalmer@gulf.k12.fl.us

Allisyn Hartough

Assessment

Email: ahartough@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone