Administration

Josh Dailey
Principal

Principals Message

Phone: (850) 229-8251

Email: jdailey@gulf.k12.fl.us

Sissy Godwin
Assistant Principal

Phone: (850)229-8251
Email: sgodwin@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jessica Brock
Guidance Counselor

Phone: (850) 229-8813

Email: jbrock@gulf.k12.fl.us

Wanda Nixon
School Secretary

Email: wnixon@gulf.k12.fl.us

Debbie Peak
Guidance Secretary

Email: dpeak@gulf.k12.fl.us

Karen Taylor
Bookkeeper

Email: ktaylor@gulf.k12.fl.us

Stacy Strickland
School Resource Officer

Email: sstrickland@gulf.k12.fl.us

John Palmer
Athletic Director

Email: jpalmer@gulf.k12.fl.us

Allisyn Hartough
Assessment

Email: ahartough@gulf.k12.fl.us