Mu Alpha Theta

Mu Alpha Theta meets the second and fourth Thursday of every month. Meetings are held in Mrs. McFarland’s room (Rm. 112) during 2nd lunch–you are encouraged to eat your lunch during the meeting. This is a national organization whose website can be found at:

This year’s officers for Mu Alpha Theta are:

President: Maddie Flanagan

Vice-President: Kristen Bird

Secretary: Giana Koce

Treasurer: Matt Rocha

Historian/Public Relations: Chase Rogers

Competition Chair: TBA