Football

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Dr. Sandra Cook
Head Football Coach and Athletic Director: John Palmer
Assisstant Coaches: Bobby Alexander, Tracy Browning, Kesley Colbert, Josh Dailey, Chuck Gannon, Matt Gannon, Sidney Harris, Kenny McFarland, Kenny Parker, & Jordan Todd.

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Football 2017

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

Classic vs. Graceville

 7:30

Home

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Wewahitchka

 8:00

Away

Friday, Sep 1, 2017

Marianna

 7:30

Home

Friday, Sep 8, 2017

Bay

 8:00

Away

Friday, Sep 15, 2017

West Gadsden

 7:30

Away

Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Rutherford

 7:30

Home

Friday, Sep 29, 2017

OPEN

 

Home

Friday, Oct 6, 2017

Walton -- Homecoming

 7:30

Home

Friday, Oct 13, 2017

South Walton

 8:00

Away

Friday, Oct 20, 2017

Blountstown

 7:30

Home

Friday, Oct 27, 2017

Arnold

 8:00

Away

Friday, Nov 3, 2017

North Florida Christian

 7:30

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

JV Football 2016

Thursday, Aug 25, 2016

Wewahitchka

 7:00

Away

W 40-0

Thursday, Sep 1, 2016

Sneads

 Cancelled

Away

Cancelled

Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

Sneads

 7:00

Home

L 14-42

Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Cottondale

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016

Franklin

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016

Wewahitchka

 7:00

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN