Football

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Josh Dailey
Head Football Coach and Athletic Director: Greg Jordan
Assisstant Coaches: Kenny Parker, Tracy Browning, Chuck Moore, Sandy Quinn
JV Coaches: Kenny McFarland, Bobby Alexander, John Simpson

Football 2018

Friday, Aug 17, 2018

Graceville - Classic

 8:00

Away

W 41-0

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

Wewahitchka

 7:30

Home

W 35-0

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

Marianna

 8:00

Away

W 14-9

Friday, Sep 7, 2018

Bay High School

 7:30

Home

W 27-0

Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Open

 

Home

Friday, Sep 21, 2018

Rutherford @ Bozeman School

 8:00

Away

W 31-0

Friday, Sep 28, 2018

North Florida Ed. Inst.

 7:30

Home

W 48-0

Friday, Oct 5, 2018

Walton (DeFuniak Springs)

 8:00

Away

W 35-0

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

South Walton - Homecoming

 7:30

Home

Cancelled

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Blountstown

 8:00

Away

Cancelled

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Arnold - Senior Night

 7:30

Home

W 34-14

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

North Florida Christian

 7:30

Away

W 24-7

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Liberty County - Playoffs

 7:30

Home

W 69-0

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Blountstown - Regional Semi-Final

 7:30

Home

W 17-12

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Jefferson - Regional Final

 7:30

Home

W 35-20

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Baker - State Semi-Final Game

 8:30

Away

L 27-48

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

JV Football

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

Wewahitckha

 6:30

Home

W 36-0

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018

North Bay Haven

 6:30

Home

W 30-0

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

Cottondale

 7:00

Away

W 30-0

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

Blountstown

 6:30

Home

L 12-32

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

Wewahitchka

 7:00

Away

W 44-6

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN