Football

Superintendent: Jim Norton
Principal: Debbie Baxley
Head Football Coach and Athletic Director: John Palmer
Assisstant Coaches: Bobby Alexander, Tracy Browning, Scott Hall, Sidney Harris, Kenny McFarland, Kenny Parker & Tyler Sizemore

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Football 2017

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

Classic vs. Graceville

 7:30

Home

W 21-8

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Wewahitchka

 8:00

Away

W 46-6

Friday, Sep 1, 2017

Marianna

 7:30

Home

W 7-6

Friday, Sep 8, 2017

Bay

 8:00

Away

W 35-20

Friday, Sep 15, 2017

Open

 

Home

Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Rutherford

 7:30

Home

W 27-10

Friday, Sep 29, 2017

Autauga Academy

 7:30

Home

L 28-45

Friday, Oct 6, 2017

Walton -- Homecoming

 7:30

Home

W 41-9

Friday, Oct 13, 2017

South Walton

 8:00

Away

W 37-0

Friday, Oct 20, 2017

Blountstown

 7:30

Home

L 0-3

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

Arnold

 8:00

Away

L 14-24

Friday, Nov 3, 2017

North Florida Christian

 7:30

Home

W 14-7

Friday, Nov 10, 2017

Cottondale - Regional SemiFinal

 8:00

Away

W 49-6

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Blountstown Regional Final

 8:00

Away

L 21-41

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

JV Football

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

Wewahitchka

 7:00

Home

W 24-0

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017

Vernon

 7:00

Away

Cancelled

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Sneads

 7:00

Away

L 2-16

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Cottondale

 7:00

Home

Cancelled

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Blountstown

 7:00

Away

L 14-30

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Wewahitchka

 7:00

Away

W 46-0

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017

Marianna

 7:00

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN