Soccer

Superintendent: Mr. Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Athletic Director: Coach John Palmer
Boys Soccer Coach: Eli Duarte

Girls Soccer Coach: Bobby Alexander
Assistant Coach: Jake Dickinson

Practice schedules, player statistics and more info at Shark Soccer

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Boys Soccer

Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Upper vs. Lower

 6:00

Home

Upper 5 Lower Classmen 0 ; 9th Def 8th/7th 4-0

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

JV vs. Varsity

 1:00

Home

Varsity W 7-0

Monday, Nov 6, 2017

Jamboree @ Freeport

 6:00/7:30

Away

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017

Franklin County*

 7:00

Home

W 7-2

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Wakulla Christian

 Var 5:00

Home

W 4-1

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

John Paul II

 7:00

Home

W 4-2

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

Franklin County*

 7:00

Away

W 5-0

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

Rutherford - JV Only

 8:30

Away

L 0-1

Friday, Dec 1, 2017

Freeport*

 7:00

Away

W 3-0

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017

Franklin County

 7:00

Away

W 6-0

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017

East Gadsden JV Only

 7:00

Home

Cancelled

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

Franklin County

 7:00

Home

W 6-0

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

North Bay Haven JV & Var

 5:00 JV 7:00 Var

Home

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Marianna

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

Walton (DeFuniak)

 7:00

Away

Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Godby

 7:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018

Rocky Bayou*

 4:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018

Bay

 1:00

Away

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018

Walton

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Freeport*

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

North Bay Haven JV & Var

 JV 6:00 Var 8:00

Away

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Rutherford

 7:00

Away

Friday, Jan 19, 2018

Maclay JV Only

 5:00

Away

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018

Rocky Bayou*

 TBA

Away

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018

Marianna JV & Var - Senior Night

 JV 6:00 Var 8:00

Home

Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Bay High JV & Var

 JV 5:00 Var 7:00

Home

Monday, Jan 29, 2018

District Tournament @ Freeport

 1/29 - 2/2 Times TBD

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

Girls Soccer

Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Upper vs. Lower

 6:00

Home

Upper 5 Lower Classmen 0 ; 9th Def 8th/7th 4-0

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

Bay Classic

 TBD

Away

L 0-2

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017

Arnold

 7:00

Home

L 0-8

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

Bay

 11:00

Away

L 0-2

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017

Franklin County *

 5:00

Home

W 7-0

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Rocky Bayou*

 5:00

Away

L 0-6

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

John Paul II

 5:00

Home

W 7-1

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

Franklin County*

 5:00

Away

W 8-0

Friday, Dec 1, 2017

Freeport*

 5:00

Away

L 0-1

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017

Franklin County

 5:00

Away

W 8-0

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

Franklin County

 5:00

Home

W 8-0

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Marianna

 5:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

Walton (DeFuniak Springs)

 5:00

Away

Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Godby

 5:00

Home

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018

Rocky Bayou*

 2:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018

Walton

 5:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Freeport*

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

Marianna (Senior Night)

 6:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Rutherford

 5:00

Away

Monday, Jan 22, 2018

District Tournament @ Maclay

 Dates & Times TBD

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN