Soccer

Superintendent: Mr. Jim Norton
Principal: Ms. Debbie Baxley
Athletic Director: Coach John Palmer
Boys Soccer Coach: Eli Duarte

Girls Soccer Coach: Bobby Alexander
Assistant Coach: Jake Dickinson

Practice schedules, player statistics and more info at Shark Soccer

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Girls Soccer

Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Upper vs. Lower

 6:30

Home

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

Bay Classic

 TBD

Away

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017

Arnold

 7:00

Home

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

Bay

 1:00

Away

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017

Franklin County *

 5:00

Home

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Rocky Bayou*

 5:00

Away

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

John Paul II

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

Franklin County*

 5:00

Away

Friday, Dec 1, 2017

Freeport*

 5:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017

Franklin County

 5:00

Away

Friday, Dec 8, 2017

Rocky Bayou*

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

Franklin County

 5:00

Home

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Marianna

 5:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

Walton (DeFuniak Springs)

 5:00

Away

Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Godby

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018

Walton

 6:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Freeport*

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

Marianna (Senior Night)

 6:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Rutherford

 5:00

Away

Monday, Jan 22, 2018

District Tournament @ Maclay

 Dates & Times TBD

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN