Soccer

Superintendent: Mr. Jim Norton
Principal: Mr. Josh Dailey
Athletic Director: Coach Greg Jordan
Boys Soccer Coach: Don Maples
Girls Soccer Coach: Bobby Alexander
Practice schedules, player statistics and more info at Shark Soccer

Boys Soccer

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

Wakulla Christian

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

Franklin County **

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Franklin County **

 7:00

Away

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Wakulla Christian

 6:00

Away

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Franklin County **

 1:00

Home

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Franklin County **

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

John Paul II **

 7:00

Away

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Walton (Defuniak Springs)**

 4:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Bay **

 7:00

Home

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Rocky Bayou **

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Godby **

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Bozeman **

 8:00

Away

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Rocky Bayou **

 8:00

Away

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Walton

 6:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

North Bay Haven

 6:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

Girls Soccer

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

Marianna

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

Bozeman

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

North Bay Haven

 5:00

Home

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

Franklin County **

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Franklin County **

 5:00

Away

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Franklin County **

 11:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Franklin County

 5:00

Home

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

John Paul II

 5:00

Away

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Walton (DeFuniak)

 2:00

Away

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Bay

 5:00

Home

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Rocky Bayou **

 5:00

Home

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Godby

 5:00

Away

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Bozeman

 6:00

Away

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Rocky Bayou **

 5:00

Away

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Walton - Senior Night

 4:00

Home

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

North Bay Haven

 6:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN