Softball

Head Coach: Jim Belin
Assistant Coach: Bill Dodson
J.V. Coach: Jimmy Zinker
Jr. High Coaches: Brian Hill

*Denotes District Game

District Tournament 23-27 April at Bozeman
Regional Semi-Final Thursday, May 3
Regional Final Tuesday, May 8
State Championships May 16-19 in Vero Beach

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Softball

Friday, Feb 16, 2018

John Paul II

 4:15

Away

Friday, Feb 23, 2018

Cottondale

 6:00

Home

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Bay

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Rutherford

 7:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

Malone

 6:00

Away

Monday, Mar 5, 2018

Blountstown

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

Liberty County*

 7:00

Away

Friday, Mar 9, 2018

Wewahitchka*

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Bozeman*

 7:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Vernon*

 7:00

Away

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Cottondale

 7:00

Away

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

Franklin County*

 6:00

Away

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Easter Round Robin - vs. John Paul II

 10:00

Home

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Easter Round Robin vs. Malone

 12:00

Home

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018

Wewahitchka*

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018

Bozeman*

 7:00

Home

Monday, Apr 9, 2018

Vernon*

 7:00

Home

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

Liberty County*

 7:00

Home

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

Franklin County*

 6:00

Home

Monday, Apr 16, 2018

Bay High

 7:00

Away

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

Rutherford

 7:00

Home

Friday, Apr 20, 2018

Blountstown

 6:00

Away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN

Jr. High Softball

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018

Blountstown

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018

Tolar

 4:30

Home

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Away

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018

Altha (Double Header)

 5:00/7:00

Away

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018

Franklin County

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Hosford

 4:30

Home

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Wewahitchka

 4:30

Home

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Tolar

 4:30

Away

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

Hosford

 4:30

Away

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018

Blountstown

 4:30

Home

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

Franklin County

 4:30

Home

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Conference Tournament

 TBD

Home

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Conferenct Tournament

 TBD

Home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES EASTERN