Faculty

Arts and Vocation


Mitch Bouington

Band
Email: mbouington@gulf.k12.fl.us

Julie Hodges

Art
Email: jhodges@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tony Almon

Naval Junior ROTC
Email: talmon@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tommy Knox

Welding Instructor
Email: tknox@gulf.k12.fl.us

Angel Parker

Media / TV Production
Email: aparker@gulf.k12.fl.us

Wayne Taylor

Business / Yearbook / Naval Science Instr.
Email: wtaylor@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bridges and Gulf Academy


 Simona Williams

Gulf Academy
Email: swilliams@gulf.k12.fl.us

Sandy Quinn

Bridges Teacher
Email: squinn@gulf.k12.fl.us

ESE


 Lindsay Summerlin

ESE teacher
Email: lsummerlin@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jenna Townsend

ESE
Email: jtownsend@gulf.k12.fl.us

Paraprofessionals


Kristina Adams

Email: kadams@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tracy Browing

Email: tbrowning@gulf.k12.fl.us

Latrice Larry

Email:llarry@gulf.k12.fl.us

Keion McNair

Email: kmcnair@gulf.k12.fl.us

Eddie Price

Email: eprice@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tyler Sizemore

Email: tsizemore@gulf.k12.fl.us

Language


Fred Flowers

English
Email: fflowers@gulf.k12.fl.us

Gloria Gant

English
Email: ggant@gulf.k12.fl.us

Pat Hendricks

English
Email: phendricks@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jae Glass

English
Email: jglass@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kristal Smallwood

English
Email: ksmallwood@gulf.k12.fl.us

Frances Lloyd

Spanish
Email: flloyd@gulf.k12.fl.us

Math


Ashley Payne

Math
Email: apayne@gulf.k12.fl.us

T.C. Brewer

Math
Email: tbrewer@gulf.k12.fl.us

Willie Payne

Math
Email: wpayne@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kim McFarland

Math
Email: kmcfarland@gulf.k12.fl.us

Physical Education


Rosemary Haynes

Physical Education
Email: rhaynes@gulf.k12.fl.us

Becky Lacour

Health
Email: blacour@gulf.l12.fl.us

Gregory Jordan

Athletic Director
Email: gjordan@gulf.k12.fl.us

Science


Dawn Alcorn

Science
Email: dalcorn@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tammy Owens

Science
Email: towens@gulf.k12.fl.us

Scott Lamberson

Science
Email: slamberson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Barbara Matty

Science
Email: bmatty@gulf.k12.fl.us

Social Studies


 Laurel Riley

History
Email: lriley@gulf.k12.fl.us

Karissa Ellis

History
Email: kellis@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kasie Wood

Social Studies
Email: kwood@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ashley Summerlin

World History
Email: asummerlin@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

 

Share this:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone